kitteh?

August 6, 2007 at 6:10 pm (cats, do you need more vomit in your life?, pets)

David’s parents have a teeny, tiny new kitten and we have been talking about bringing her home when she’s weaned. At the present time, we already have 3 male gerbils and 3 male cats. I don’t know that I need any more fur in my life (or on my pillow – ew!), but it sure is tempting. Right now she is so tiny and had the enticing baby factor, but I realize she will grow up very quickly. I’d like to check out her personality as she gets bigger and can walk more steadily (right now she’s at an equivalent crawling stage and still mewing).


kitteh!
Originally uploaded by webchicken
Leave a Reply

