bloglines staff blog feeds

October 7, 2007 at 3:00 pm (2.0, bloglines, rss)


bloglines staff blog feeds
Originally uploaded by webchicken

I added all of the staff blogs (from our 2.0 learning program) in a folder of my RSS reader. I started using Bloglines a couple of years ago and still haven’t found anything I like better. I was expecting Google Reader to win me over, as many of my friends and colleagues prefer it, but I still prefer bloglines.

Bloglines now has a beta of a new version, which makes it easier to manage your feeds, but it doesn’t immediately reflect what I’ve read, and that’s just silly!

Wanna see what sites I have on my RSS reader? My public feeds can be found at http://www.bloglines.com/public/webchicken.

4 Comments

  1. Kay said,

    When I read your bloglines, I feel like I’m stalking you. I see you.

  2. Heidi said,

    This is great! I’ve imported all of the staff blogs into my reader now. Very helpful!

  3. Jen said,

    This is just staggering! The read-load! Aargh!

  4. library chicken said,

    Actually, the read-load is quite minimal. There are less than 5 updates per day. It’s actually worked out quite well. The hardest part was adding them all, and that only took a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

