iPod gives me no love.

December 27, 2007 at 2:45 pm (ipod computers technology)

A friend gave me the iPod she never used(!) and I loaded it with lots of music from my Mac. I’ve been using iTunes on my iMac for years to store my music.

I just installed iTunes on my (Windows) laptop so I could play my iPod through it and add the songs stored on here (Feist, new Joni Mitchell, Beastie Boys, etc.). I thought iPods/iTunes work with both Mac and PC, but apparently it’s one or the other. :(


iPod gives me no love.
Originally uploaded by webchicken

2 Comments

  1. Bibliotron said,

    One of the many subversive reasons why Apple is as evil as Microsoft. You should be allowed to synch it on more than one computer. That’s too bad.

  2. Jen said,

    That is the biggest bummer, library chicken.

Leave a Reply

